Menu

WAGNER Sales Contacts

Contact Information

Joe Glassco - Director of Powder System Sales
Email - Joe.Glassco@wagner-group.com
Phone - 630-750-1134

Alex Jacquemard
Email - Alex.Jacquemard@wagner-group.com
Phone - 720-935-3188

Billy Roche
Email - Billy.Roche@wagner-group.com
Phone - 214-763-0120

John (JR) Rogers
Email - jr.rogers@wagner-group.com
Phone-425-754-3934

Jeff Cummins
Email - Jeff.Cummins@wagner-group.com
Phone - 630-549-5584

Luis Picado
Email - Luis.Picado@wagner-group.com
Phone - 630-640-8944

Robert Tesmer
Email - Robert.Tesmer@wagner-group.com
Phone - 708-227-6024

Scott Wagstaff
Email - Scott.Wagstaff@wagner-group.com
Phone - 704-604-0648

Ronard Black
Email - Ronard.Black@wagner-group.com
Phone - 630-945-8211